全球汽车测试行业的专业解决方案

AB Dynamics为全球汽车工业提供集成测试系统,工程师们借助这些工具制造品质更高的汽车。

我们的产品是开发并测试未来汽车所不可或缺的工具。全球最大的25家汽车制造商全部依赖于AB Dynamics的测试设备。

深入了解产品

专业领域

Lab Testing Home Min

实验室测试

AB Dynamics系列测试系统是建立在超过20年的连续开发经验之上。目前,该系列包括了众多领先实验室所信赖的重要基础工具,从我们的运动学与柔性学测试设备,直到先进的车辆驾驶模拟器;借助前者可以了解您的车辆和竞争对手车辆的动力特性,而后者则设定了与真实驾驶相关联的新标准。

Track Testing

车道测试

AB Dynamics是处在ADAS(先进驾驶辅助系统)和自动驾驶技术开发的最前沿,为众多全球领先的开发商和监管组织提供测试系统。我们的车辆和行人软碰撞目标为验证和系统开发提供精确控制,是我们备受推崇的驾驶机器人系列的有力补充。

和所有AB Dynamics测试系统一样,智能协议选择和无缝数据传输确保快速设置并高效集成到您的测试计划之中。

Product Testing

生产测试

我们的PLATO软件可以在众多测试环境中测量并分析噪声和振动,包括生产线终端、流程内、车内和车外部通过。作为一款制造工具,它为企业机构提供了产品质量的客观测量数据,有助于业务关键决策。

We work with the biggest names in the automotive industry

Professional solutions for the global automotive testing industry

AB Dynamics supplies integrated test systems for the global automotive industry. These are the tools that engineers use to make better cars.

Our products are integral to the development and testing of tomorrow’s vehicles. All of the largest 25 vehicle manufacturers in the world rely on AB Dynamics' test equipment.

Read more about Products

Our areas of expertise

Lab Testing Home Min

Lab Testing

The AB Dynamics range of laboratory test systems builds on more than 20 years of continuous development. Today the range spans from trusted cornerstones of many leading laboratories, from our Kinematics & Compliance test machines which allow you to understand your vehicle’s dynamic behaviour and that of your competitors, to our advanced Vehicle Driving Simulator that sets new standards for correlation with the real-world.

Track Testing

Track Testing

AB Dynamics is at the forefront of ADAS and autonomous driving development, providing test systems for many of the world’s leading developers and regulatory organisations. Complementing our highly-regarded range of driving robots, our soft vehicle and pedestrian targets provide precise control for validation and systems development.

Like all AB Dynamics test systems, smart protocol selection and seamless data transfer ensure fast set-up and efficient integration with your test programmes.

Product Testing

Production Testing

Our PLATO software measures and analyses noise and vibration in many test environments, including end-of-line, in-process, in-vehicle and exterior pass-by. As a manufacturing tool, it provides organisations with objective measures of product quality that drive business critical decisions.

We work with the biggest names in the automotive industry